Vacant Julian Tomesh Jeff Hayes
HOA Board Mission  
Barrington Farms Homeowners Association is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.  
HOA Board Members  
The Association is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Board Members and their contact information is listed below.  
Interim-President Stephanie Sears president@barrington-farms.com  
Interim-Vice President Shawn Stanish vice-president@barrington-farms.com  
Secretary Vacant secretary@barrington-farms.com  
Treasurer Lisa Mustaffa (Interim) treasurer@barrington-farms.com  
Membership Vacant
membership@barrington-farms.com  
At Large Post 1 Erik Beinart

 
At Large Post 2 Julian Tomesh
 
       
Committee Chairs  
Various committees made up of volunteer homeowners manage specific areas of activity for Association members. To participate as a committee member, contact the Committee Chair listed below  
Landscape  Jeff Hayes landscape@barrington-farms.com
 
Social Chair Vacant
social@barrington-farms.com  
Welcome Chair Vacant welcome@barrington-farms.com  
       

Click on the position for a look at the job description and tasks associated with the position.